Who’s Who

It takes many people to run a smooth operation, and here are just a few for this season.

Team Directors

Lori Salamandra

Kerri Sodero
director@ulmsteadswimteam.org

Head Coach Colleen Winans
coach@ulmsteadswimteam.org

Assistant Coaches

 

Coaches Aides

 

 

 

Co-Volunteer Coordinator Alli Smith
volunteer@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Concessions Chair

Julie Brick

concessions@ulmsteadswimteam.org

IT/Meet Manager Chair Liz Norton
records@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Merchandise Chair Marina Anglim
merchandise@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Co-Special Events Chairs Dawn Hudson
Pool Membership – Ulmstead Swim Club Lisa Gattie
pool@ulmstead.org
Treasurer Rob Wallace
treasurer@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Team Webmaster Hannah Goldstein
webmaster@ulmsteadswimteam.org
GASL League Rep
GASL President
Jerilyn Deitch
leaguerep@ulmsteadswimteam.org