Contacts

Who’s Who

It takes many people to run a smooth operation, and here are just a few for this season.

Team Director Suzanne Vaaler
director@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Head Coach Colleen Winans
coach@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Assistant Coach Matt Swensen
Co-Volunteer Coordinator Alli Smith
volunteer@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Concessions Chair Katy Kelley
concessions@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Team Spirit Group
“BIG DUCK, little duck”
spirit@ulmsteadswimteam.org
email us if you want to sign up to be a Spirit Leader!
IT/Meet Manager Chair Liz Norton
records@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Merchandise Chair Ann Andrews and Denise Zucco – Annie & De
merchandise@ulmsteadswimteam.org  www.annieandde.com
Co-Special Events Chairs Michelle Mahan
Pool Membership – Ulmstead Swim Club Lisa Gattie
pool@ulmstead.org
Treasurer Rob Wallace
treasurer@ulmsteadswimteam.org
Team Webmaster Hannah Goldstein
webmaster@ulmsteadswimteam.org
GASL League Rep
GASL President
Jerilyn Deitch
leaguerep@ulmsteadswimteam.org