Who’s Who

It takes many people to run a smooth operation, and here are just a few for this season.

Team Director Suzanne Vaaler
Head Coach Colleen Winans
Assistant Coach Matt Swensen
Co-Volunteer Coordinator Alli Smith
Concessions Chair Katy Kelley
Team Spirit Group
“BIG DUCK, little duck”
email us if you want to sign up to be a Spirit Leader!
IT/Meet Manager Chair Liz Norton
Merchandise Chair Ann Andrews and Denise Zucco – Annie & De
Co-Special Events Chairs Michelle Mahan
Pool Membership – Ulmstead Swim Club Lisa Gattie
Treasurer Rob Wallace
Team Webmaster Hannah Goldstein
GASL League Rep
GASL President
Jerilyn Deitch